Contact

How can we assist you today?
Please meet the City of Greater Bendigo’s Bendigo Tourism team.

 

General Enquiries

Bendigo Visitor Centre

T 03 5434 6060

tourism@bendigo.vic.gov.au

A 51-67 Pall Mall, Bendigo

Open every day from 9am-5pm (except Christmas Day)

Partnership Enquiries

Marie Scholtes

Tourism Marketing & Membership Officer  |  Bendigo Tourism

City of Greater Bendigo

PO Box 733, Bendigo, VIC 3552

T 03 5434 6123  |  F 5434 6200  |  M 0418 734 665

mailto:m.scholtes@Bendigo.vic.gov.au

Key Contacts

Executive Team

Terry Karamaloudis

Manager Tourism & Major Events

T 03 5434 6067

E t.karamaloudis@bendigo.vic.gov.au

Bendigo Visitor Centre Team

Nicole Pretty

Visitor Services Manager  |  Bendigo Visitor Centre

PO Box 697, Bendigo, VIC 3552

T 03 5434 6060  |  F 03 5444 4447

n.pretty@Bendigo.vic.gov.au

Karly Elvey

Accommodation & Business Services Coordinator

T 03 5434 6051

k.elvey@bendigo.vic.gov.au

Kate Eltringham

Volunteer Program & Development Coordinator

T 03 5434 6056

k.eltringham@bendigo.vic.gov.au

Janet Wicks

Coordinator Heathcote Visitor Centre

T 03 5433 3121

j.wicks@bendigo.vic.gov.au

PO Box 7, Heathcote, VIC 3523

Marketing Team

Glenn Harvey

Marketing Manager – Tourism

T 03 5434 6109

g.harvey@Bendigo.vic.gov.au

Izabelle So

Digital Marketing Officer

T 03 5434 6375

i.so@Bendigo.vic.gov.au

Marie Scholtes

Tourism Marketing & Membership Officer

T 03 5434 6123

mailto:m.scholtes@Bendigo.vic.gov.au

Industry Development

Bradd Worrell

Tourism Industry Development Officer

T 03 5434 6442

b.worrell@Bendigo.vic.gov.au

Monica Lougoon

Tourism Industry Development Officer

T 03 5434 6280

m.lougoon@Bendigo.vic.gov.au

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2018 Bendigo Tourism. Website by Switched

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?